• info@example.com
  • By

Prize-winners of Yogasana Championship

The following students of Sree Nataraja Public School, Sri Hosmath, won prizes in South India Yogasana Sports Championship, jointly organised by Government of Karnataka, District Administration, Mysuru and Zilla Panchayat, Department of Youth Empowerment and Sports (DYES), Karnataka Yogasana Sports Association, SGS International Yoga Foundation and Research Centre, Mysuru, at Sri Chamundi Vihar Indoor Stadium, on Feb. 26:

Vedika Manya Shivam  (VI std.) – I and II Place; Harshitha (V std.) – II Place; 3. Ragath Giri (VII std.) – II and III Place; Lakshmikanth (IV std.) – II Place; Tanvitha (I std.) – II Place; Druthi (V std.) – IV Place; M.D. Vaishnavi (VII std.) – IV Place.

The post Prize-winners of Yogasana Championship appeared first on Star of Mysore.

Leave a comment