• info@example.com
  • By

Office-bearers of Siddartha Sports Club

A group photo of new office-bearers of Siddartha Sports Club, Siddarthanagar, Mysuru, for the term 2023-25. Sitting from left (front row): R. Siddegowda (Treasurer), Ashok Subbegowda (Hon. Secretary), C. Venkatappa (President), H.S. Puttaswamy (Vice-President) and Dr. A.S. Rajegowda (Joint Secretary); Top row from left: Directors – C. Manohar, Dr. Prakash, M.P. Lokesh, Dr. S.C. Suresh, Kempegowda, S. Nagaraju (sakkare), T.L. Gurulinge Gowda and R. Eranna.

The post Office-bearers of Siddartha Sports Club appeared first on Star of Mysore.

Leave a comment