• info@example.com
  • By

Office-bearers of ICAI, Mysuru Branch

CA Raghunandan Vyasa Rao (seated), who was elected as Chairman of the Mysuru Branch of Southern India Regional Council (SIRC) of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) for the year 2023-24, is seen with the other new office-bearers (standing from left) CA Tejaswi – Committee Member, CA C.S. Raghuveer – Treasurer, CA Uttam Padival – Secretary, CA S. Bhargava – SICASA Chairman and CA Subek Agarwal – Vice-Chairman.

The post Office-bearers of ICAI, Mysuru Branch appeared first on Star of Mysore.

Leave a comment

Generated by Feedzy