• info@example.com
  • By

Interact Club of Sree Cauvery School

The Installation Ceremony of Interact Club of Sree Cauvery School, Kuvempunagar, was held recently. Rotary Mysore Youth Service Director Rtn. Sameer Kashyap installed the new office-bearers for the year 2023-24 and Secretary Rtn. M.N. Venkatesh administered the oath to new office-bearers. Itr. K. Trisha Rao, who was nominated as Club President, presented the projects for this academic year. The Interactors are seen with (sitting from left) Head Mistress N.L. Usha, Administrator Dr. C.E. Subramanya, Itr. K. Trisha Rao (President), School Chairman K.M. Belliappa, Rtn. Sameer Kashyap, School Hon. Secretary M.P. Subbaiah, Itr. P. Bhuvana (Past President of the Club) and Interact Co-ordinator Sarwath Khanum.

The post Interact Club of Sree Cauvery School appeared first on Star of Mysore.

Leave a comment