• info@example.com
  • By

Disruption in power supply

As Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation (CESC) has taken up 2nd quarterly maintenance works at Hootagalli Power Receiving Centre and Hebbal Industrial Area, Metagalli and Nanjangud Power Distribution Centres, there will be no power supply tomorrow  between 10 am and 6 pm in the following areas:

Hootagalli Power Receiving Centre: Areas around Automotive Axles, Rane Madras Road, Koorgalli Industrial Area, Hootagalli Industrial Area, Theorem, Spectra Pipes, Varsha Cables, L&T, Wipro Lights, Sriram Engineers, Rajat Battery, RPG Cable, Damden Apartment, Hinkal Ashraya Houses and surrounding areas.

Hebbal Power Distribution Centre: Hebbal and surrounding areas, Kumbarakoppal, Toll Gate, Vani Vilas Layout, Mahadeshwara Layout, Subashnagar, Surya Bakery, Vijayanagar, Railway Layout, Abhishek Circle, Madegowda Circle, M.G. Koppal, Outer Ring Road, Hampi Circle, Sangam Circle, surrounding areas of Archaeological Survey of India Office, KIADB Industrial Housing Layout, L&T Factory, surrounding areas of Rane Madras and JK Tyres, Mysore Steels and EHT users.

Metagalli Power Distribution Centre: Metagalli Industrial Area, Metagalli, Brindavan Layout, Lokanayaka Nagar, Jayadeva Nagar, B.M. Sri Nagar, Hebbal Outer Ring Road, HPCL Gas Plant surroundings, Hebbal 1st to 3rd Stages, Subramanya Nagar, Basavanagudi, SBM Bank surroundings, Hebbal Colony, Hebbal Main Road, Lakshmikantha Nagar, Sankranti Circle, Golden Bakery, KIADB Layout, Mayura Circle, Cauvery Circle, Military Quarters, RBI, Vikrant Main Plant, Shivamogga Steels and surroundings, Belagola Industrial Area, KRS Road, Bhyraveshwaranagar, Metagalli Industrial Area and surroundings.

Hebbal Industrial Area Power Distribution Centre: Koorgalli Industrial Area, Excel Public School, Vinyas, surroundings of Koorgalli Lake, Gopalan Compound, Wipro, Meritor, Pattabi Enterprises, Millennium, L&T, Marc Batteries Road, Chamundi Silks and surroundings, BEML, Automotive Axles, Infosys, JK Tyres and Shivamogga Steels.

Nanjangud Power Distribution Centre: Nanjangud Town, Kallahalli Industrial Area, Nestle, AT&S, Max Pharma, Devirammanahalli, Deburu, Devarasanahalli, Maraluru villages and Gram Panchayat limits, according to a press release from CESC Executive Engineers,  V.V. Mohalla and Nanjangud Divisions.

The post Disruption in power supply appeared first on Star of Mysore.

Leave a comment