• info@example.com
  • By

Assembly elections – 2023: Door-to-door campaign

Housing Minister V. Somanna, BJP candidate for Varuna and Chamarajanagar Constituencies, went on a padayatra in Varuna segment this morning and sought votes from electorates. He also distributed pamphlets to petty shop vendors and residents highlighting the development works of the party.

Dharmashree, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) candidate for Narasimharaja Constituency, went door-to-door this morning to educate the residents of all 23 wards in NR segment about Kejriwal model of governance in Delhi and Punjab.

BJP Yuva Morcha leaders visited houses near Kaveri Circle in city this morning appealing the people to vote for Chamaraja Constituency BJP candidate and MLA L. Nagendra. Mysuru City Yuva Morcha President M.J. Kiran Gowda, office-bearers Madhu Shine, Dinesh Kumar, Adarsh, Arjun, Santosh Kumar, Kiran Kumar, Betta, Cheluvaraju and others took part in the campaign.

The post Assembly elections – 2023: Door-to-door campaign appeared first on Star of Mysore.

Leave a comment